Back to Top

Draft Ringing Programme 2018


Website page updated: 30 March 2018

Download Programme


Saturday 27 January 2018

AGM Meeting

3.00 pm – 4.00 pm Ringing at St. Peter’s, Conisbrough

4.00 pm – 7.30 pm AGM business meeting at Conisbrough church hall.  This will be followed by a pie & pea supper, with cakes and raffle.

7.30 pm – 8.30 pm Ringing at Conisbrough


Saturday 24 February 2018

No meeting


Saturday 24 March 2018

6.30pm-8pm Sprotbrough


Saturday 28 April 2018

No meeting


Saturday 28 April 2018

No meeting


Saturday 19 May 2018

Car outing to Peak District 5 or 6 towers and pub lunch organised by Marian

(joint outing with YACR Central Branch- all welcome)


Saturday 16 June 2018

3pm-5pm Adwick

Tea at Adwick

6.30pm-8pm St George’s Doncaster

(joint meeting with YACR Central Branch- all welcome)


Saturday 28 July 2018

No meeting


Saturday 25 August 2018

3 bell tower jamboree finishing at Barnbrough (5 bells)


Saturday 22 September 2018

Car outing to North Notts and Gainsborough with 6 towers and pub lunch organised by Jay

(joint outing with YACR Central Branch-all welcome)


Friday 26 October 2018

Evening practice at Harworth 7.30pm -9pm on their practice night


Saturday 24 November 2018

6.30pm -8pm Arksey (learners are welcome)

Followed by festive refreshments